Gray Resurrection – A Tom Gray Novel Book 2

,

Book 2, a continuation of the Tom Gray series.

The Broken

, ,

'A work of near genius' Daily Mail - chiller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and THE HUSBAND'S SECRET

Pines – The Wayward Pines Trilogy, Book 1

, ,

The international runaway bestseller is now a Major Television Event from executive producer M. Night Shyamalan, starring Matt Dillon and premiering May 14th on FOX.

Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell

,

Two magicians shall appear in England. The first shall fear me; the second shall long to behold me ...